April 29- May 6 Goals

29 Apr

Happy Monday! Hope everyone had a great weekend! I would like to start sharing my weekly fitness goals with you all. I am going to make an attempt to share my goals and progress from the previous week. I am having a lazy spell and really need to kick it to the side, posting my goals and progress is one of my attempts kick out the laziness. Next week you will get my progress and new goals! Until then…

Monday: Rest Day

Tuesday: 3 or 4 Mile Run

Wednesday: 1 Mile + Go-To gym routine

Thursday: 1 Mile + 20 Min Tabata Style Mix

Friday: 7 Mile Run

Saturday: 15 Mile Bike Ride

Sunday: Yoga

IMG_2131

While checking up on my grammar skills this salad dressing hottie ended up on my screen. Gezz Kraft let’s not get a girl in trouble with the boss!!!

2 Responses to “April 29- May 6 Goals”

  1. michele April 30, 2013 at 11:03 am #

    Wow, I’m going to have to check out that salad dressing…

    I find writing the goals down help me too when I’m in a funk.

    Good luck! You’ll find your mojo again, I’m sure of it!!

    • SlowLaneRunner April 30, 2013 at 5:49 pm #

      Thanks for the good luck wishes! I am sure I will bounce back soon!

      Haha… Salad dressing marketing at it best! He was a Zesty Italian!

Leave a Reply

