Matchy Matchy

9 Mar

Happy Saturday! Hope everyone has awesome weekend plans! I’m headed to RVA tonight for a little Birthday fun with the girls then back to real life on Sunday Funday!

Do you run with your boy? Adam and I are planning to run Santa Barbara’s Wine Country Half this spring and decided we should wear matching outfits (awww). Nothing major- maybe just matching shirts with black shorts.

How cute?

How hard is it to find matching running clothes? HARD- I expected to quickly find several plain shirts in the same neon color, but I’m not having much luck! So far I have found one matching lime green shirt from Lululemon- Women’s Swiftly Tech Short Sleeve Top and Men’s Vent Tech Short Sleeve Top.  I have just poked around on a few different website, so we are headed to the Nike Outlet this week! Hope we find something snazzy!

2 Responses to “Matchy Matchy”

  1. Michele March 9, 2013 at 4:30 pm #

    I LOVE Luluemon!!! Their clothes are AHH-MAZE-ing!!!! They are a little pricer than some, but they are so comfortable!

    I’ve almost decided that I could wear their clothes on a daily basis, but then I’d look like I was always coming from the gym….

  2. SlowLaneRunner March 10, 2013 at 3:44 pm #

    I am a Luluemon window shopper- someday I will actually buy something! I am super tempted to go for the lime green shirt b/c they do look super comfortable!

Leave a Reply

