Oz The Great and Powerful

8 Mar

IMG_1515

While at Walt Disney for the Princess Half my mom and I had the opportunity to preview Oz The Great and Powerful during the #DisneyOz Meetup! I do not want to spoil the movie for you all, so I am going to keep my lips sealed! However, I will say it is a MUST SEE! So go check it out, Oz hits theaters today- March 8, 2013, just in time to kickstart an awesome weekend!

IMG_1521

Before the #DisneyOz Meetup we walked through Epcot’s new Oz Garden playground! The garden was beautiful- the rabbit agrees! The garden included areas for kids to play and a place for parents to take pictures of their little monkeys!

Wish I could show you move of the Disney Blog Meetup magic, but the Disney crew required us to turn in all cell phones and cameras! After the Meetup guest had the chance to explore Epcot and watch the famous laser and light show.

IMG_1535

Overall the night was a big win- Private screening of Oz The Great and Powerful- Beautiful Gardens- Lasers and Fireworks-Total Win!

IMG_1522Thanks for the amazing opportunity Disney Parks Blog!

One Response to “Oz The Great and Powerful”

  1. Michele March 8, 2013 at 7:02 pm #

    I cannot WAIT to see Oz this weekend!!! Glad to hear it was good! I think we’re going to catch a matinee tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

