Image

Princess Fun

24 Feb

20130224-123710.jpg

Princess Half update coming soon… Once I am done soaking up the awesome warm weather!

Update: I am now sitting in the airport waiting to hop on the plane back to VA- so not ready to face the cold weather waiting for me.  I will start working on my RunDisney experience post today. I hope to post about: 1) Princess Half Expo 2) Princess Half 2) #DisneyOz Meetup 4) Day at the Disney Parks.

See you soon- Amanda

One Response to “Princess Fun”

  1. krissy m. murphy February 26, 2013 at 11:22 am #

    cannot wait to read all about it!!

Leave a Reply

