Spins Me To The Gym

19 Feb

Do you have a song that just forces you into the gym? You know that one song that helps you through that long last mile?

Imma Bee by the Black Eye Peas sends me straight to the next spin class! An old spin instructor had a Black Eyed Peas night- It was my favorite! The class was packed with old and new Black Eyed Peas’ song and remixes. By far the best spin class I have ever attended- too bad I had to move and have yet to find a similar class!

Best Hill Climb Song EVER!

What song sends you to the gym? OR Helps you pack {I have not started packing for the weekend’s Princess Half trip..eek.. and my suitcase is in storage…eek…}

Leave a Reply

