I know this is a race…

27 Jan

Screen Shot 2013-01-26 at 3.54.21 PM

The snowy roads-and freezing temps- forced me into the gym for a quick Saturday morning 5k! Here’s the real story, about five mins into the run a lady hops onto the treadmill next to me. She could have picked any other open one, but no she wanted the one next to me! Honestly I didn’t think anything of it until I caught the constant corner of the eye glances toward my screen-Lady apparently wants to race. Game on… I incresed the speed, she followed. Let’s just cut to the case, I won. The race ended with the lady holding on for dear life-we all know you do NOT hold on while running.#Winning

BBlNgX0CYAEeijQ.jpg-large

Post gym snowy stroll through the streets of Williamsburg!

Leave a Reply

